Website Manager


News Detail


Oct, 2023

Introducing our new board for the 2023-2024 Season:

JCNMLL 2023-2024 Board of Directors:

President: Aaron Hawkins

Secretary: Ben Andies

Treasurer: DJ Swatzell

Safety Officer: James Himes

Vice President of Senior and Junior Divisions: Missy Reece

Vice President of Major Little League Division: Chad McKinney

Vice President of Minor and Tee Ball Divisions: Landon Owen

Player Agent and Information Officer: Danielle Grindstaff

Coaching Coordinator: Kevin Vannoy

Umpire-In-Chief: Andy Price

Equipment Manager: Ferdnando Calogero

Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager: Brittany Reece

Concessions Manager: Billy Hutton

League Officer: Colin Glennon
League Officer: Chad Alford

Our Local Team Sponsors

Johnson City National-Major Little League

Johnson City National-Major Little League. JCNMLL President '23-'24: Aaron Hawkins, P.O. Box 5011
Johnson City, Tennessee 37602

Phone: 423-943-0986

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Johnson City National-Major Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login